Metal Blade Records

CD Technocracy #11371

Technocracy See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$12.99 each


Release Date: August 1, 1994

1. Technocracy
2. Hungry Child
3. Happily Ever After
4. Crawling
5. Ahh Blugh (Milking The Sick Farce)
6. Intervention
7. Technocracy
8. Crawling
9. Happily Ever After

One of the first punk/metal fusion bands, Corrosion of Conformity (C.O.C. for short) were formed in North Carolina by guitarist Woody Weatherman during the early '80s. In their early years, C.O.C. became known for their aggressive sound, intelligent political lyrics, and willingness to break away from both hardcore and metal conventions. - Steve Huey (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #170192

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out