Metal Blade Records

CD At Her Majesty's Pleasure #12138

At Her Majesty's Pleasure See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 4 left.
$9.99 each


1. Living in Sin Again
2. Comfortably Crazy
3. Midnight Crawler
4. Some Girls Don't Know What's Good for Them
5. Your Majesty
6. Into the Haze
7. I Wouldn't Let You
8. The Ravisher
9. Sherman Tank
10. Peeping Tom
11. Feed Me to the Lions
12. Lethal Woman

Metal Blade Records item #150312
Category: d4DYE2BY
Category: B6eFYgJY

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out