Metal Blade Records

CD Hell Bent for Laughter #25120

Hell Bent for Laughter See Larger Images and Variations
$11.99 each


Release Date: March 18, 2014

01. That Metal Show, Wedding Songs & Guns n' F@ckin' Roses
02. Diapers, Tattoos & a Missing Thumb
03. Halford, Ozzy & Kiss
04. Motley Crue, AC/DC & My Awful Sideburns
05. A Mexican, Edward Scissorhands & a Missing Arm
06. Lubrication, Menstruation & Masturbation
07. Bad Dates, Dead Cats & Terrorist Ants
08. Guns n' F@ckin' Politics, Money Shots & Abortion
09. Things You'll Never Hear Anyone Say
10. Thank You Louis CK, Trendy Stoners
11. The Liquor Store Bar, Balls & Magical Vaginas

Metal Blade Records item #153242

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch Seasonal Sale: Winter/Christmas