Prosthetic Records

This item is no longer available.

CD A Symphony Of Suffering #4598

A Symphony Of Suffering See Larger Images and Variations


Blackened death metal featuring ex-members of Monstrosity.


1. Shadows Of Obscurity (1:47)
2. Embodiment Of Sin (6:33)
3. Sleeping God (5:17)
4. Oracle Of Armageddon (5:57)
5. March Of Death (6:08)
6. A.I.D.S. (Annihilating The Inner Decay Of Species) (5:19)

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
indiemerch All Rights Reserved © 2014 Indie Merchandising, LLC