12" A Decade Of Drekkadence #30365

A Decade Of Drekkadence See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$25.00 each


Release Date: March 17, 2013

12” Picture disc Vinyl. ”A Decade of Drekkadence” (includes free MP3)

This is a strictly limited Picture disc to celebrate our 10 year anniversary as a band. It's hand numbered. A definite collector’s item and it's only available directly from us ,the band, either here in our webshop or on tour. The disc consists of a collection of previously unreleased B-sides, coversongs, acoustic versions, our very first demo and a brand new song written for the occation

The tracklist is as follows:

01. På Beruselsens Vinger (new song)
02. Gods Away On Business (Tom Waits cover)
03. Toxic (Britney Spears cover)
04. Drekkadag (Drekkameratene cover)
05. Selvforherligende Vås (B-side from ”En Kvest” recording)
06. Drekkaekspedisjon (B-side from ”Brumlebassen” recording)

01. TrollfesT (På Veg Til Vorspiel) (Demo 2004)
02. Drekka Konkurransen! (Demo 2004)
03. Drekka Mer!!! (Demo 2004)
04. ...Skogsfest... (Demo 2004)
05. Nachspiel In Ein Baum (Demo 2004)
06. Heimferd (Demo 2004)
07. Brakebein (acoustic re-recording)
08. Rundt Bålet (acoustic re-recording)
09. Karve (acoustic re-recording)
10. Gitarharding bromleskandinav (the song from the brumlebassen teaser)

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out