12" Demonoir (Picutre Disc) #26851

Demonoir (Picutre Disc) See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$20.00 $15.00 each


Last few remaining of this awesome full-color PICTURE DISC LP

Demonoir is the fifth full-length album by Norwegian Black metal band 1349. The album shows a return to the band's more traditional, raw-yet-technical black metal sound.

Track listing:
01. Tunnels of Set I
02. Atomic Chapel
03. Tunnel II
04. When I Was Flesh
05. Tunnel III
06. Psalm 7:77
07. Tunnel IV
08. Pandemonium War Bells
09. Tunnel XV
10. The Devil of the Desert
11. Tunnel VI
12. Demonoir
13. Tunnel VII

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out