AOP Records

2x12" Arson #55861

Arson See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$45.99 each


Release Date: February 16, 2018

Deluxe Double LP format

Features special hardbook packaging with gold hot stamping foil, glued-in 16 page
booklet with illustrations / lyrics and one exclusive bonus track.

1. Fire, Walk With Me
2. The Graves We‘ve Dug
3. You Are The Scars
4. Heroin Waltz
5. Tomb Omnia
6. Stillborn
7. Voidgazer
8. Manifesto (Bonus Track)

More from Harakiri For The Sky

0 Check Out
© 2018 AOP Records. All rights reserved.