Bundles Visitant Demos Bundle #66369

Visitant Demos Bundle See Larger Images and Variations

Visitant Demos Bundle

$15.99 each


Limited Vistant Demos bundle featuring a Dropcard for digital download of 5 demos from the Vistant sessions and a 2-sided 18"x24" poster of James Malone's original lyric sheets from the writting process. Limited to 100 copies and available exclusively from the band.

1. Easy Prey (Demo)
2. Vow of Death (Demo)
3. Deadly Fathom (Demo)
4. The Brotherhood of Sleep (Demo)
5. Cigarette Burns (Demo) 

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out