Black Cobra

Bundles Collector's Bundle #37939

Collector's Bundle See Larger Images and Variations
"Dino" Baseball Tee:

$99.00 each *


Release Date: February 26, 2016

Collector's Bundle Includes:
-Digipak CD copy of "Imperium Simulacra
-Cassette copy of "Imperium Simulacra"
-Double LP copy of "Imperium Simulacra"
-"Dragon" raglan
-Album art turntable slipmat
-Set of earplugs in case featuring album art
-Black Cobra logo print Tortex guitar pick
-Album art lithograph print

TRACK LISTING for "Imperium Simulacra":
1. Challenger Deep
2. Imperium Simulacra
3. Fathoms Below
4. Eye Among The Blind
5. The Messenger
6. Obsolete
7. Dark Shine
8. Sentinel (Infinite Observer)

9. Technical Demise

* Unfortunately this item is ineligible for some promotions and discounts.
0 Check Out