Blacklight Media Records

CDs Chapter I #56030

Chapter I See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
$9.99 each


Release Date: March 16, 2018

01. My War
02. When It Dies
03. Walks of Life
04. Choke
05. End of Origin
06. Nineteen
07. Sound the Horns
08. Slavery of Another Name

Eyes of the Sun are set to release Chapter I on Blacklight Media Records in 2018. The album blends ambient and moody guitars with bouts of double bass driven aggression. This is sludgy doom with an angry edge, and as Jeff Blanchard describes: "Chapter I is all about the demise and destruction we do to our planet and to ourselves."

Metal Blade Records Item #155812

0 Check Out
© 2018-present Blacklight Media Records. All rights reserved.