12" World War X #73800

World War X See Larger Images and Variations
orange w/ swamp green swirl
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business days
$17.99 each


Release Date: August 2, 2019

Band exclusive vinyl color limited to 500 pieces.

1. World War X 

2. Visions of the End

3. This Infernal Darkness 

4. Eyes Of The Executioner 

5. No Light Shall Save Us (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)

6. All Roads Lead To Hell (feat. Angel Vivaldi)

7. Brushed By The Wings Of Demons 

8. Hail Hellfire 

9. By Shadows Thine Held 

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out