This item is no longer available.

CD + Vinyl+ T-shirt + Zipup Hoodie + Raglan + Accessories Earth Rocker Collectors Bundle #17906

Earth Rocker Collectors  Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: March 19, 2013

Clutch's highly anticipated, brand new, full length album: Earth Rocker has already received towering accolades from those that have heard snippets of the album. Some taste makers immediately notice that Clutch have gone heavier and faster than ever before. Others liken their new songs to the beating heart of 21st century rock'n'roll.

1. Earth Rocker
2. Crucial Velocity
3. Mr. Freedom
4. D.C. Sound Attack!
5. Unto the Breach
6. Gone Cold
7. The Face
8. Book, Saddle, and Go
9. Cyborg Bette
10. Oh, Isabella
11. The Wolf Man Kindly Requests...

Bundle Includes
- Zipper Hoodie
- T-shirt
- 3/4 Sleeve Raglan
- 11 x 17 Indigo (Lithograph) Print
- 4" Vinyl Sticker
- Custom Engraved Flask
- Gatefold Wallet CD
- Gatefold Wallet 150 gram Vinyl

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out