Clutch From Beale Street To Oblivion (Re-issue) 2xCD
From Beale Street To Oblivion (Re-issue)

Clutch From Beale Street To Oblivion (Re-issue) 2xCD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Two disc expanded re-issue of Clutch's 2007 blues rock opus!

Now over 90 minutes of music! Disc two is digitally enhanced with the "Electric Worry" video clip!

Disc 1
1. You Can't Stop Progress
2. Power Player
3. The Devil & Me
4. White's Ferry
5. Child of the City
6. Electric Worry
7. One Eye Dollar
8. Rapture of Riddley Walker
9. When Vegans Attack
10. Opossum Minister
11. Black Umbrella
12. Mr. Shiny Cadillackness

Disc 2
13. Politician (BBC Studios)
14. Electric Worry (BBC Studios)
15. One Eye Dollar (BBC Studios)
16. Mr. Shiny Cadillackness (BBC Studios)
17. Cypress Grove (BBC Studios)
18. The Devil & Me (Live)
19. Child of the City (Live)
20. You Gonna Wreck My Life (Live)
21. White's Ferry (Live)
22. Electric Worry (Video)