Bundles Maryland CD Bundle #63344

Maryland CD Bundle See Larger Images and Variations

Sorry, This bundle is out of stock

$89.00 each


Please be aware that this is a pre-order item. Expected to ship on or around August 31, 2018 *

Release Date: September 7, 2018

Picture this: "Book Of Bad Decisions" blasting on your stereo, your favorite cold beverage in the pint glass, and being the life of the party until it’s time for “you all have to go" with your Clutch apron, shirt, and mallet!

Bundle Includes:

-CD copy of Book Of Bad Decisions

-Hot Bottom Feeder t-shirt on soft style Next Level garment (all except 5X)

-Custom engraved wood crab mallet

-28" Logo Apron with front pockets

-Block Logo 16oz pint glass

-Wooden 4" laser-cut drink coaster

-Gimme The Keys metal bottle opener keychain

-1" round Straight Talk, No Jive button

Maryland rockers CLUTCH have announced Book of Bad Decisions as the title of their new studio album. Book of Bad Decisions,CLUTCH’s 12th studio album is scheduled for a worldwide release on September 7th, 2018 via their own Weathermaker Music label. The album was recorded at Sputnik Sound in Nashville, TN by producer Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton, The Raconteurs, The Dead Weather) and consists of 15 new tracks. “With Vance Powell as producer we were able to make a very different kind of an album. The songs feel as if they could jump out of the speakers!” says drummer Jean-Paul Gaster. Bassist Dan Maines seconds that when he says “Recording in Nashville with Vance Powell gave us a new and fresh approach towards making an album that truly captures the live energy of Clutch in a way I don’t think we’ve done before.” Guitarist Tim Sult adds “Laying down guitar tracks with Vance was fun and inspiring. Going through and trying out his and his engineer, Mike Fahey’s collection of vintage amps was one of my favorite recording studio experiences. I think the outro solo of “Emily Dickinson” turned out particularly great.”

The album cover was designed by renowned photographer Dan Winters.

Track List:

1. Gimme the Keys

2. Spirit of ’76

3. Book of Bad Decisions

4. How to Shake Hands

5. In Walks Barbarella

6. Vision Quest

7. Weird Times

8. Emily Dickinson

9. Sonic Counselor

10. A Good Fire

11. Ghoul Wrangler

12. HB Is in Control

13. Hot Bottom Feeder

14. Paper & Strife

15. Lorelei

More from Clutch

0 Check Out