Bundles Picture Disc Limited Edition Collectors Bundle (Signed) #63355

Picture Disc Limited Edition Collectors Bundle (Signed) See Larger Images and Variations

Sorry, This bundle is out of stock

$249.00 each


Please be aware that this is a pre-order item. Expected to ship on or around August 31, 2018 *

Release Date: September 7, 2018

The Dodge Swinger of collectors bundles. The unparalleled collection of the finest Clutch items north of any Galaxie 500 dealership has been assembled in one massive package. Impress your "visitors" with the limited Edition autographed box with accompany laser cut hatchet , flags, flasks, picture discs, wearables, and enough accessories to satisfy that “whenever it feels right” impulse.

Maryland rockers CLUTCH have announced Book of Bad Decisions as the title of their new studio album. Book of Bad Decisions,CLUTCH’s 12th studio album is scheduled for a worldwide release on September 7th, 2018 via their own Weathermaker Music label. The album was recorded at Sputnik Sound in Nashville, TN by producer Vance Powell (Jack White, Chris Stapleton, The Raconteurs, The Dead Weather) and consists of 15 new tracks. “With Vance Powell as producer we were able to make a very different kind of an album. The songs feel as if they could jump out of the speakers!” says drummer Jean-Paul Gaster. Bassist Dan Maines seconds that when he says “Recording in Nashville with Vance Powell gave us a new and fresh approach towards making an album that truly captures the live energy of Clutch in a way I don’t think we’ve done before.” Guitarist Tim Sult adds “Laying down guitar tracks with Vance was fun and inspiring. Going through and trying out his and his engineer, Mike Fahey’s collection of vintage amps was one of my favorite recording studio experiences. I think the outro solo of “Emily Dickinson” turned out particularly great.”

The album cover was designed by renowned photographer Dan Winters.

Bundle Includes:

-8 oz engraved hip flask in custom Bad Decisions secret book casing

-In Walks Barberella t-shirt on soft style Next Level garment (all except 5X)

-Hand longsleeve on Alstyle garment

-CD with custom 9.5" x 9.5" Book Of Bad Decisions book

-Limited Edition Double Picture Disc vinyl copy of Book Of Bad Decisions (limited to 500 pieces)

-Giant 24" vinyl logo sticker

-5" SM 57 Microphone vinyl sticker

-1" round Straight Talk, No Jive button

-Gimme The Keys metal bottle opener keychain

-5' x 5' Eagle cloth flag (with grommets)

-Custom Box and Hatchet set:
Birch Plywood Boxes – Routed, engraved and furnished, autographed and hand numbered - only 250 made
Hatchets – 1.25 lb. Camp Axe with 12 in. American Hickory Handle, engraved

Track List:

1. Gimme the Keys

2. Spirit of ’76

3. Book of Bad Decisions

4. How to Shake Hands

5. In Walks Barbarella

6. Vision Quest

7. Weird Times

8. Emily Dickinson

9. Sonic Counselor

10. A Good Fire

11. Ghoul Wrangler

12. HB Is in Control

13. Hot Bottom Feeder

14. Paper & Strife

15. Lorelei

More from Clutch

0 Check Out