12" Misery #99722

Misery See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$24.99 each


Disentomb "Misery" 12" Tracklist:

I. The Genesis of Misery
II. An Edifice of Archbestial Impurity
III. Abominations Created through Divinity
IV. The Promethean Altar
V. Vultures Descend
VI. Pyres Built from their Severed Wings
VII. Chthonic Gateways
VIII. Megaliths of Despair
IX. Forced Adornment of the Funerary Crown ft. Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder)
X. Sentinels of the Bleak

0 Check Out