eOne Music

12" Spitting Fire Live Vol. 1 #19732

Spitting Fire Live Vol. 1 See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$19.98 each


With a heavy handed approach and a sound that crashes like thunder, High On Fire has put the power back in 'power-trio.' Less a band than a supersonic exercise in conquest by volume and sheer heaviness, the band has burned the metal rulebook and formed a new archetype . High On Fire brings the masses what they have all been craving.

Spitting Fire Live Vol. 1
1. Serums Of Liao
2. Frost Hammer
3. 10,000 Years
4. Devolution
5. Last
6. Fertile Green
7. Speedwolf
Running Time 40:15

More from High on Fire

0 Check Out