eOne Music

CD Phenomena #26958

Phenomena See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$10.00 each


Release Date: July 22, 2014

Within The Ruins set out to be faster, heavier and more accomplished with each release and their new alum, Phenomena, achieves that goal, earning its title in spades.

For fans of: Suicide Silence, The Acacia Strain, Between the Buried and Me, Job For A Cowboy

01. Gods Amongst Men
02. The Other
03. Calling Card
04. Hegira
05. Ronin
06. Enigma
07. Clockwork
08. Eternal Sunshine
09. Dark Monarch
10. Sentinel
11. Ataxia III

More from Within The Ruins

0 Check Out