eOne Music

This item is no longer available.

Bundles Space Invader Vinyl Collectors Bundle #27822

Space Invader Vinyl Collectors Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: October 20, 2014

Bundle includes:
-Space Invader LP Double Gate Fold 180g Vinyl + Download Card
-Space Invader album art t-shirt
-18" x 24" Ace Invader poster
-3" circular embroidered patch
-Embroidered logo beanie
-Ace Frehley PikCard
-Album art slipmat

Like a shooting star headed toward Earth from another solar system, Ace Frehley operates in his own musical galaxy. He is a musical maverick and iconoclast adored by millions of fans around the world.

Through his seminal work with KISS as well as a solo artist, Ace Frehley is championed as one of the most influential guitar players of the last four decades and his impact on popular music is immeasurable.

With his smash 1978 solo album and post-KISS work, (including 2009's Anomaly album), Frehley continues to be the best-selling member of the original band.

Space Invader sees Ace delivering yet another solid slab of rock guaranteed to satisfy fans both new and old.

Track List:
1. Space Invader
2. Gimme a Feelin (Radio Edit)
3. I Wanna Hold You
4. Change
5. Toys
6. Immortal Pleasures
7. Inside the Vortex
8. What Every Girl Wants
9. Past the Milky Way
10. Reckless
11. The Joker
12. Starship

More from Ace Frehley

0 Check Out