eOne Music

This item is no longer available.

Bundles Book Of Shadows II CD + Poster #39439

Book Of Shadows II CD + Poster See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: April 8, 2016

Book Of Shadows II CD by Zakk Wylde + 17"x11" poster. PLEASE NOTE: The CD in this bundle is NOT signed.

Book of Shadows 2 is a solo album from guitarist Zakk Wylde. On this release he shows a different side to his music; an introspective and mostly acoustic style recalling many of the lighter moments from his previous recordings from Black Label Society.
Book of Shadows 2 celebrates the 20th Anniversary of the original release.

1. Autumn Changes
2. Tears of December
3. Lay Me Down
4. Lost Prayer
5. Darkest Hour
6. The Levee
7. Eyes of Burden
8. Forgotten Memory
9. Yesterday’s Tears
10. Harbors of Pity
11. Sorrowed Regret
12. Useless Apologies
13. Sleeping Dogs
14. The King

  • Book Of Shadows II CD
  • Book Of Shadows II 17"x11" poster

More from Zakk Wylde

0 Check Out