eOne Urban

CD Mista Don't Play 2 Everythangs Money #32188

Mista Don't Play 2 Everythangs Money See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$10.00 each


Release Date: April 14, 2015

Track list:

1. Tunnel Vision
2. Pull A Move
3. Gooned Up (feat. Bankroll Fresh)
4. I Ain't Payem Shit
5. Crash Out
6. I Like To Smokeaaaa
7. MF U Niggas
8. Bitch Talking Bad (Skit) [Feat: Tatalalicious]
9. Leave Me Alone (feat. Joe Simpson)
10. Bone Ready (Skit) [feat. King Ray and Joe Simpson]
11. Twerk it (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
12. Wanna Get High (feat. Joe Simpson)
13. Gucci Skully (feat. King Ray)
14. Suspect (feat. Donvito)
15. Be A G (remix) [feat. Juicy J & Doe B]
16. Trying To Get A Dollar
17. Makin Plays

  • Extremely limited - only 50 available!
  • Includes autographed CD booklet!

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out