Gus G

This item is no longer available.

Bundles New Revolution Bundle #34204

New Revolution Bundle See Larger Images and Variations


Bundle Includes:
-Brand New Revolution CD
-EXCLUSIVE Brand New Revolution t-shirt
-11" x 17" lithograph poster on champagne pearl

Gus G., the Ozzy Osbourne & Firewind guitar hero, returns with his second solo offering. Features guest vocal appearances by Jeff Scott Soto (ex-Journey), Elize Ryd (Amaranthe), Mats Leven (Candelmass, ex- Yngwie Malmsteen) and Jacob Bunton (Adler, Lynam)! Mixed by Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica, Van Halen) Fans of Slash, Halestorm & Avenged Sevenfold will love this!

Track List:
01. The Quest
02. Brand New Revolution (feat. Jacob Bunton)
03. Burn (feat. Jacob Bunton)
04. We Are One (feat. Jacob Bunton)
05. What Lies Below (feat. Elize Ryd)
06. Behind Those Eyes (feat. Jacob Bunton)
07. Gone To Stay (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
08. One More Try (feat. Jacob Bunton)
09. Come Hell Or High Water (feat. Mats Levén)
10. If It Ends Today (feat. Mats Levén)
11. Generation G (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
12. The Demon Inside (feat. Mats Levén)

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out