Hideous Divinity

12" Unextinct #143807

Unextinct See Larger Images and Variations
Transparent Sun Yellow
Out of Stock
$29.99 each


Release Date: March 22, 2024

Hideous Divinity "Unextinct" LP

- Official Hideous Divinity release

- Limited Edition Transparent Sun Yellow colored vinyl

Track List:

1. Dust Settles on Humanity

2. The Numinous One

3. Against the Sovereignty of Mankind

4. Atto Quarto: The Horror Paradox

5. Quasi-Sentient

6. Hair, Dirt, Mud

7. More Than Many, Never One

8. Der Verlorene Sohn

9. Mysterium Tremendum

10. Leben Ohne Feuer

0 Check Out
© 2019-present Hideous Divinity. All rights reserved.