12" To Walk A Middle Course #16599

To Walk A Middle Course See Larger Images and Variations
$20.00 each


The album is remastered, on limited edition Clear vinyl for the first pressing only and include completely redesigned artwork.

To Walk A Middle Course Track Listing
1. In Memory
2. Train of Thought
3. Motion and Presence
4. Welcome Mat to an Abandoned Life
5. Bottom Line
6. Eyes Closed From Birth
7. Shatter the Clock
8. Phantoms
9. Crashing Slow

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out