Mayfly Records

7" Acid Rain (Coke Bottle Clear) #28914

Acid Rain (Coke Bottle Clear) See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$5.00 $3.00 each


Release Date: November 4, 2014

After a self-released E.P., Cleveland, Ohio's Heart Attack Man releases their Mayfly Records debut - "Acid Rain".

Featuring Eric Egan of Ages, Heart Attack Man blends the pop punk we've come to know from Ages with indie rock, as well as 90's alt rock bands like Weezer, Sugar and Jimmy Eat World.

This first pressing is of 500 copies: 400 coke bottle clear and 100 standard black.

More from Heart Attack Man

0 Check Out