Slayer Hell Awaits Audio Cassettes
Hell Awaits
Hell Awaits Hell Awaits

Slayer Hell Awaits Audio Cassettes

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: October 22, 2021

01. Hell Awaits
02. Kill Again
03. At Dawan They Sleep

04. Praise of Death
05. Necrophiliac
06. Crypts of Eternity
07. Hardening of the Arteries

Cassette Features:
+ 4-Panel Jcard

"Hell Awaits" is the second studio offering by American thrash metal legends Slayer, originally released in March 1985 by Metal Blade Records

Metal Blade Records Item #157874
Code: Slayer-2021-Reissues