Metal Blade Records

CD You Have The Right To Remain Silent... #10943

You Have The Right To Remain Silent... See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 each


Release Date: May 19, 1995

1. Interloper
2. Barbells
3. Cavity Search
4. Zipper Pig
5. Welcome To New Jersey
6. Your Mother
7. The Party's Over
8. 5-0
9. Tune Up Time
10. Third Leg
11. Paddy Wagon Rape
12. Highway Star
13. You Fucked Up

A short-lived side project assembled by the members of costumed shock thrashers GWAR, X-Cops penned comedic hardcore and speed metal ditties inspired by the humorous darker side of law enforcement. - Eduardo Rivadavia (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #140802

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch