Metal Blade Records

CD The Crusher #10961

The Crusher See Larger Images and Variations
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$9.99 each


Release Date: May 4, 2001

1. Bastards Of A Lying Breed
2. Masters Of War
3. The Sound Of Eight Hooves
4. Risen From The Sea (2000)
5. As Long As The Raven Flies
6. A Fury Divine
7. Annihilation Of Hammerfest
8. Fall Through Ginnungagap
9. Releasing Surtur's Fire
10. Eyes Of Horror

In November 2000 the band entered The Abyss Studio for, as it would turn out, the last time. This time they recorded the album "The Crusher" (released in 2001). Living up to its name, "The Crusher", the album is one of the most brutal the band has produced so far.

Metal Blade Records item #143602

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch