Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

CD Helping The World To See #10974

Helping The World To See See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: April 2, 2004

1. By Your Bedside
2. Kill For God
3. Trinity Broadcasting ( Know Your Enemy)
4. To The Taste
5. You Don't Have To Be Afraid Anymore
6. Alone In Your Presence
7. Spirit Of The Soldier
8. Darkness Is Comfort
9. What Could Go Wrong?
10. We Are All Dying
11. Her Beautiful Eyes

Young and ambitious, Vehemence will be sure to leave its mark in the death metal community tearing down any disbelievers. They can be described as extreme yet melodic death metal, creating sounds that will be sure to drive the demons out of any who listen. Using a mix of brutal riffs and harmonies, Vehemence pulls off what few have, creating a sound and style of their own. Vehemence creates music only for the most extreme listeners of metal and seeks to gain more fans, friends, and recognition to take the world by storm. The fierce and intelligent lyric concept of vocalist Nathan Gearhart takes the band to a new level of originality with his style of vocal structure. The guitars played by Bjorn Dannov and John Chavez represent the band with brutal, melodic, dark, and atmospheric touches of metal with a technique that is not so often used in the death metal scene. Bass player Mark Kozuback backs up singer Nathan Gearhart with violently pitched screams, adding texture to an already intense song structure. Drummer Andy Schroeder drives Vehemence into the depths of hell and beyond with his technique that ranges from styles of punk, thrash, black, and death.

Metal Blade Records item #144702

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch