Metal Blade Records

2xDVD Alive From The Apocalypse #10998

Alive From The Apocalypse See Larger Images and Variations
$12.99 each


Release Date: March 18, 2008

1. Giles
2. This Lying World
3. This Glorious Nightmare
4. Zombie Autopilot
5. Endless
6. March Of The Mutes View
7. Only The People
8. Sanctity Of Brothers
9. The Great Dividers
10. Black Hearts Now Reign
11. One Step Away

1. Documentary
2. Live Shows
3. Music Videos
4. Photo Slideshow

This DVD retrospective spans the group's humble beginnings through their ascension to leaders of the metal genre. Shot at the Glasshouse in Pomona, California on October 9, 2007 by Doug Spangenberg and mixed by Unearth's Ken Susi, this 2 DVD set puts you on stage and behind the scenes with one of the most exciting and crucial bands in metal. Also included are interviews with members of Slipknot, Hell Yeah, Zao, As I Lay Dying, Poison the Well, All That Remains, Killswitch Engage, and more, plus live footage at Metal Blade Records 25th Anniversary show in Worcester, MA, 2007, Sounds of the Underground 2005, New England Metal & Hardcore Festival 2003, slideshow, all the band's music videos, and more.

Metal Blade Records item #340529

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch