Metal Blade Records

CD Lost In Focus #10999

Lost In Focus See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 1 left.
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$9.99 each


Release Date: April 28, 2006

1. Pain Is The Reason
2. Descent Download
3. Extract
4. Omnipresence
5. Intervention
6. Bliss In Vain
7. Forced To Breathe
8. Lustrum
9. Peril's Divinity
10. Solidified Foundation
11. Fading Imprint
12. These Walls Are Permanent
13. Finding A Way Back

Formed in South Wales in 2003 around the talents of guitarist/vocalist Luke Davies, lead guitar player Leon Kemp and drummer Ross Andrews, all of whom were only 17 at the time, ferocious and melodic heavy metal ensemble Anterior have shared the stage with acts such as Dragonforce and Black Dahlia Murder. Their debut for Metal Blade Records, This Age of Silence, was released in 2007. - James Christopher Monger (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #145672

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch