Architect All Is Not Lost CD
All Is Not Lost

Architect All Is Not Lost CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: January 19, 2007

1. The Awakening Download
2. Sic Semper Tyrannis
3. 11
4. Treppaning For Oil
5. 13
6. Hell Of The UpsideDown Sinners
7. The End Of This
8. Collapse The War Engine
9. 33
10. Broke Dick Dog
11. The Giving Tree (In Memory Of Shaun Luu)

Not to be confused with the Netherlands metal band the Architect, Syracuse's Architect have no The," but they do have a history in serious metal. When the intense Found Dead Hanging disbanded and after the gloomy Word as a Virus lost their lead singer to brain cancer, members of both came together in Architect. After writing a series of songs that were musically inspired by Eyehategod, Crowbar, and Isis and lyrically inspired by political issues, religion, Big Brother, and the misery they felt came with these topics, Architect were signed by the Metal Blade-related imprint Black Market Activities. Recorded with the revered producer Jason "Jocko" Randall (Ed Gein, From a Second Story Window), their debut album, All Is Not Lost, appeared at the beginning of 2007. - David Jeffries (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #146002