Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

CD Yersinia Pestis #11036

Yersinia Pestis See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: April 30, 2004

1. Assail The Creation
2. Sown Are The Seeds Of Death
3. Dead Children, Black Rats
4. Faith Bled Dry
5. Bearer Of The Torch
6. Pest Cometh
7. Far Advanced Closure
8. Thus Came Dying Unto Kaffa
9. Shorespread God
10. Failures Dawn

Torchbearer's "Yersinia Pestis" is a raw mixture of death- and thrash metal, enhanced with cold elements of black metal.

Metal Blade Records item #144892

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch