Beyond The Embrace Insect Song CDs
Insect Song

Beyond The Embrace Insect Song CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: May 14, 2004

1. Fleshengine Breakdown
2. Plague
3. My Fall
4. ...Of Every Strain
5. Redeemer
6. Insect Song
7. Ashes
8. Weak And The Wounded
9. Absent
10. Within

BEYOND THE EMBRACE compose and perform with the savvy of metal veterans and Insect Song is no exception. Produced by label mate Ken Susi of Unearth and recorded at System Recordings in Ipswich, MA December 12, 2003 - February 9, 2004, Insect Song is going to show Beyond the Embrace in a new light, as a band that has their shit together and also as a band that WILL be heard whether people or music critics like it or not.

BTE has toured nationally with such bands as Opeth, Lacuna Coil, Kataklysm, Misery Index, Divine Empire, Helloween, Jag Panzer and more.

Metal Blade Records item #144842