The Heavils The Heavils CDs
The Heavils

The Heavils The Heavils CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: March 21, 2003

1. Color Blind
2. Still Awake
3. Don't Be Afraid
4. Undertow
5. DeKald D.U.I.
6. Falling Apart
7. Eyes Not Mine
8. Picking Up The Pieces
9. Pickle Jar
10. Think-Don't Speak
11. Another Way
12. Hard To Believe
13. Mossy
14. Cold Spot
15. Kadigimonk

Unique is not a strong enough word to describe The Heavils sound or The Heavils themselves. The band not only creates and builds their own distinctive guitars, known as Meanies, but also use them when recording and playing live.

Metal Blade Records item #144352