Bison B.C. Quiet Earth CD
Quiet Earth

Bison B.C. Quiet Earth CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: September 30, 2008

1. Primal Emptiness Of Outer Space
2. Dark Towers
3. Slow Hand Of Death
4. Wendigo Pt. 1 (Quest For Fire)
5. These Are My Dress Clothes
6. Wendigo Pt. 2 (Cursed To Roam)
7. Medication
8. Quiet Earth

When BISON b.c. took its first step amps were scorched and drums were smashed. Born of the ashes of seminal Vancouver skate-thrash band S.T.R.E.E.T.S., BISON b.c. are every head banger's dream. Their riffs are colossal and flow like a mighty river into a sea of fuzzed out shredding. Their message is punk rock angst and revolution, with the occasional nod to white wizards, the king of swine and a mythical beast called the "Stokasaurus". Their debut e.p. Earthbound captured their massive live sound on tape, garnering international buzz which landed them a deal with Metal Blade Records in 2008. BISON b.c.�s Metal Blade debut Quiet Earth has received a landslide of positive press from Metal Hammer to Rolling Stone.

In a perfect world, BISON b.c., will be playing at your favorite dive bar, all of your friends will be there and a beer will cost a quarter. By the end of their set, their amps will be in a ruined heap on top of the drum kit and somebody will be bleeding. It better be you.

Metal Blade Records item #147002