Metal Blade Records

2xCD Possessed 13 #11080

Possessed 13 See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 each


Release Date: October 17, 2003

CD 1
1. No Tomorrow
2. Face Of Destruction-Deep Hit of Death
3. Deliverance
4. Cold Is The Grave
5. Dream Body Hell (Instrumental)
6. Morningstar Rising
7. Are You Morbid?
8. Bow To None
9. Kill 'Em All
10. Natashead Overdrive
11. Zombified
12. Dawn Of Emptiness
13. In Memoriam (Instrumental)

CD 2
1. Last Rite
2. Seventh Gate
3. Deadspawn
4. Diachronic Damnation
5. The Lord Of The Rings
6. Beyond Where Darkness Dwells
7. Forever Heaven Is Gone
8. Soulicide Demon-Might
9. Godless
10. Neverending Dream
11. Candles
12. Burnin' Leather
13. Rebel Angel

From their inauspicious origins within a very crowded extreme music scene, Sweden's Crown slowly rose to the very top of the Scandinavian death metal class. Interestingly, throughout this gradual but inexorable climb, the members of the Crown didn't distinguished themselves for bringing innovations to the genre so much as for their unapologetic commitment to pure, unadulterated, lightning-fast, ear-shredding, Satan-worshiping death metal. - Ed Rivadavia (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #144462

More from The Crown

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch