Born From Pain In Love With The End CD
In Love With The End

Born From Pain In Love With The End CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: April 15, 2005

1. Rise Or Die
2. Judgement
3. The New Hate
4. Kill It Tonight
5. Renewal
6. Fear This World
7. Raging Heart
8. Dead Code
9. Suicide Nations
10. Hour Of The Wolf

One of Holland's most respected metallic hardcore bands, Born from Pain was created in 1997 by former members of Feeding the Fire, Point of No Return, Backdraft, and Wheel of Progress, and has toured frequently while recording releases like 1998's Immortality EP, 1999's Sands of Time, 2003's Reclaiming the Crown, and 2005's In Love with the End. Naturally, the band experienced a few membership changes over the years (though not nearly as many as most underground bands), yet still included founding musicians Ché Snelting (vocals) and Rob Franssen (bass/vocals) alongside more recently arrived guitarists Domink Stammen, Karl Fieldhouse, and drummer Roel Klomp upon the release of 2006's War album. - Eduardo Rivadavia (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #145302