The Absence Riders Of The Plague CD
Riders Of The Plague

The Absence Riders Of The Plague CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: August 3, 2007

1. Riders Of The Plague
2. Dead And Gone
3. The Murder
4. Echos
5. World Divides
6. Prosperity
7. Untitled
8. Awakening
9. Merciless
10. Into The Pit
11. The Victorious Dead
12. Outro

Tampa, FL area natives, The Absence, laid waste to an unsuspecting metal community with their debut Metal Blade album, From You Grave. After nearly two years of touring, the guys hit Mana Studios of Florida in February & March 2007 with Swedish producer Jonas Kjellgren (Scar Symmetry, Carnal Forge) to begin recording. The Absence's sophomore album, Riders of the Plague, is full of the band's brand of high flying guitar histrionics and melodies fans and critics alike have grown to love. Jamie Stewart's vocals are more aggressive and punctuated than ever before and Justin Reynolds' drumming is the perfect, tight backbone needed to hold together the band's speedy melodic onslaught.

Metal Blade Records item #146232
Category: PAiK4sBd
Category: B6eFYgJY