Metal Blade Records

CD If It Ain't Broke, Break It #11114

If It Ain't Broke, Break It See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 1 left.
$9.99 each


Release Date: July 23, 2004

1. Subculture
2. Won't Back Down
3. What's Your Damage
4. All My Girlfriends Have Boyfriends
5. Social Zero
6. If It Ain't Broke, Break It
7. Backlash
8. You're So Real
9. Bad Machine

Leaning heavily on the decadence and brilliance of 70's rock icons like Cheap Trick, The New York Dolls, and KISS, and in the same vein as the new school era of rock like Brides of Destruction, The Darkness, Velvet Revolver, and The Vines; If It Ain't Broke, Break It! Is a high octane, stripped down recording that pays homage to the power of ROCK!

Metal Blade Records item #144032

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch