Skyforger Kurbads CDs

Skyforger Kurbads CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: May 11, 2010

1. Curse of the Witch
2. Son of the Mare
3. The Nine-Headed
4. Bewitched Forest
5. In the Yard of the Father's Son
6. The Devil Slayer
7. The Stone Sentinel
8. In the Underworld
9. Black Rider
10. The Last Battle
11. Kurbads (Bonus Track)

Skyforger have been tempering their music in the smithy of the Thundergod since 1995. For the last decade, the band has been fighting under the flag of Latvian Pagan Metal; an extreme blend of traditional Baltic Folk music and various metal influences ranging from Norwegian inspired black metal through to 80s-rooted heavy metal. The band's unique combination of ancient and modern influence has given them a wide appeal throughout both the metal and folk scenes, and has brought great variety to their song writing over the course of the five Skyforger albums.

Metal Blade Records item #149052
Category: Yqazdj9S
Category: B6eFYgJY