Metal Blade Records

CD Graveyard Classics 3 #11147

Graveyard Classics 3 See Larger Images and Variations
$9.99 each


Release Date: January 19, 2010

1. A Dangerous Meeting
2. Metal on Metal
3. The Frayed Ends of Sanity
4. At Dawn They Sleep
5. Not Fragile
6. On Fire
7. Pounding Metal
8. Destroyer
9. Psychotherapy
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck

Tampa, FL's kings of groove laden death metal SIX FEET UNDER are back with their 3rd installment of the band's cover series, Graveyard Classics 3. Legendary death metal vocalist Chris Barnes, along with guitarist Steve Swanson, bass legend Terry Butler, and drummer Greg Gall, continue to follow the dark and demented path that merges what OUTBURN Magazine calls "tried and true death groove" with stomach-turning lyrics and themes. Graveyard Classics 3 was recorded at D.O.I. Digital Audio in Tampa, FL, was mixed at Audiohammer Studios by Mark Lewis, and was produced by Chris Barnes.

Metal Blade Records item #148692

More from Six Feet Under

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch