Shining Fury Last Sunrise CDs
Last Sunrise

Shining Fury Last Sunrise CDs

In Stock: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Release Date: January 23, 2004

1. Intro
2. Broken Hopes
3. 060501
4. Sleepin' Coma
5. Snake's Game
6. Last Sunrise
7. Memories
8. Speed Of Life
9. Declaration Of A Cheat
10. Net Love
11. Rosanna

The debut album Last Sunrise was recorded at FP recording studio in Lucca, Italy under the supervision of Federico Pedichini (a.k.a. Freddy Delirio), who guided the band with his professionalism and know-how, using state-of-the-art technology. The band spent months adding arrangements and special touches to the songs, which resulted in a rich, complex album.

Metal Blade Records item #144682