Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

2xCD/DVD Ignorance & Surf Nicaragua #11162

Ignorance & Surf Nicaragua See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: June 18, 2007

CD 1 - Ignorance
1. Death Squad
2. Victim Of Demise
3. Layed To Rest
4. Ignorance
5. No Believers
6. Violent Solutions
7. Rest In Peace
8. Sacred Reich
9. Administrative Decisions
10. Rapid Fire
11. The Big Picture
12. Sweet Leaf

CD 2 - surf Nicaragua
1. Surf Nicaragua
2. One Nation
3. War Pigs
4. Draining You Of Life
5. Ignorance (Live)
6. Death Squad (Live)
7. Draining You Of Life (Demo)
8. Ignorance (Metal Massacre Version)
9. No Believers (Demo)
10. R.I.P. (Demo)
11. Sacred Reich (Demo)
12. Sacred Reich (Metal Massacre Sessions)

"Ignorance" Video and Interview
Live show from Dynamo Open Air 1989
"Just Say Sacred" Short Film

Led by bassist/vocalist Phil Rind, this Phoenix-based band also includes Wiley Arnett, Jason Rainey, and Greg Hall. Sacred Reich is noted for its highly opinionated political lyrics, examination of personal politics, and thoroughly uncompromising spirit, as well as an occasional satiric sense of humor, and its fortunes have continued to rise over the course of the band's career. - Steve Huey (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #145812

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch