Metal Blade Records

CD The Resting Sonata #11163

The Resting Sonata See Larger Images and Variations
Low Stock! Only 1 left.
In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$9.99 each


Release Date: January 20, 2008

1. Exordium The Fall Of Christ (Intro)
2. Sodomizer
3. God Demise
4. Remain In Dirt
5. Left To Rot
6. The Resting Sonata
7. Redeemer Of Flesh
8. Created To Kill
9. Embalming The Masses
10. Buried Beneath
11. Dawning The Resurrection: Verse II

Cincinnati, Ohio’s Rose Funeral bring fast paced riffs, bone crushing breakdowns, and just the right amount of melody to make the group brutal yet still catchy. Rose Funeral has built a sizeable fan base over the past few years in their hometown and across the US and Canada. This band is determined to tour nonstop. They’ve endured countless DIY shows and tours even as many of their peers have struggled to tour at all. Their style of death metal and their unquenchable drive to be successful has helped them rise among the ranks of the finest in underground American metal bands.

Metal Blade Records item #148482

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch