Metal Blade Records

This item is no longer available.

CD Hail Destroyer #11177

Hail Destroyer See Larger Images and Variations


Release Date: June 24, 2008

1. Hail Destroyer
2. Harem Of Scorpions
3. Deathsmarch
4. Regret
5. Bastard's Waltz
6. Sorceress
7. Lucifer's Rocking Chair
8. Let It Pour
9. Smiling Politely
10. Pray For Darkness
11.PMA 'Til I'm DOA
12. Zed's Dead, Baby

The Cancer Bats have come to destroy. Fueled by a burning desire to rage harder, play louder and have more fun than any other band, Cancer Bats mix hardcore, southern metal, and punk rock into a lethal rock and roll explosion.

Metal Blade Records item #146822

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch