Metal Blade Records

CD Nasty Savage #11245

Nasty Savage See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$9.99 each


Release Date: May 27, 1994

1. No Sympathy
2. Gladiator
3. Fear Beyond Vision
4. Metal Knights
5. Garden of Temptation
6. Asmodeus
7. Dungeon of Pleasure
8. The Morgue
9. Instigator
10. Psychopath
11. End of Time

Tampa, FL's Nasty Savage was a member of the first generation of American thrash metal bands, deserving credit alongside the likes of Metallica, Anthrax, and Slayer for helping the genre gain its first footholds in the underground scene. The band was formed in 1983 by natural-born exhibitionist and pro-wrestling enthusiast "Nasty" Ronnie Galetti, who guided Nasty Savage through a pair of demos and three and a half melodic thrash albums (1985's Nasty Savage, 1987's Indulgence, 1988's Abstract Reality EP, and 1989's Penetration Point). - Eduardo Rivadavia (All Music Guide)

Metal Blade Records item #140632

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch