Cannibal Corpse Live Cannibalism DVD
Live Cannibalism

Cannibal Corpse Live Cannibalism DVD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: September 26, 2000

01. Staring Through the Eyes of the Dead
02. Blowtorch Slaughter
03. Stripped Raped and Strangled
04. I Cum Blood
05. Covered With Sores
06. Fucked with a Knife
07. Unleashing the Bloodthirsty
08. Dead Human Collection
09. Gallery of Suicide
10. Meathook Sodomy
11. Perverse Suffering
12. The Spine Splitter
13. Gutted
14. I Will Kill You
15. Devoured by Vermin
16. Disposal of the Body
17. A Skull Full of Maggots
18. Hammer Smashed Face

Sixty five minutes of Cannibal Corpse live on the Death Metal Massacre tour, recorded on February 16th, 2000 at the Rave in Milwaukee, WI. Songs include Blowtorch Slaughter, Meat Hook Sodomy, A Skull Full Of Maggots, Hammer Smashed Face, Covered With Sores, I Cum Blood, and many more.

Metal Blade Records item #340219