Cannibal Corpse Monolith Of Death DVD
Monolith Of Death

Cannibal Corpse Monolith Of Death DVD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: November 25, 1997

01. Perverse Suffering
02. Monolith
03. Pulverized
04. Fucked With A Knife
05. Bloodlands
06. Gutted
07. A Skull Full Of Maggots
08. Mummified In Barbed Wire
09. Orgasm Through Torture
10. Devoured By Vermin
11. Stripped, Raped, And Strangled
12. Hammer Smashed Face
13. Devoured By Vermin

Originally released on VHS in 1997 and re-released in 2002 as a DVD, MONOLITH OF DEATH features concert clips and interview footage from Cannibal Corpse, filmed during their Monolith of Death tour. Footage was taken from various locations including: Poland, California and Canada.

Metal Blade Records item #340129