Metal Blade Records

CD Spiritual Apocalypse #11251

Spiritual Apocalypse See Larger Images and Variations
Out of Stock
$15.99 each


Release Date: April 9, 2007

1. Spiritual Apocalypse
2. Firestorm
3. Apostles Of The Endless Night
4. Within Divisions Of Darkness
5. The Inhuman Race
6. Remnants Of Divination
7. Illumination
8. Sacred Oblivion
9. The Bloodline Horror
10. Triumph In Black

Spiritual Apocalypse" rolls all the killer elements of MONSTROSITY into one superior package. Through trials and tribulations of label problems, member changes, and tides in shifting musical taste, MONSTROSITY still stand taller than ever 15 years later, still delivering their brand of state of the art sonic devastation. The Apocalypse is NOW!!!

Metal Blade Records item #146072

Other Things You Might Like

0 Check Out
Metal Blade Merch